Tech News

Tsitsipas vs Zverev live stream: how to watch French Open 2021 semi-final for free and from anywhere

Stefanos Tsitsipas has been one of the most impressive players at the French Open, and the Greek has a huge opportunity to make his first grand slam final. Standing in his way is sixth seed Alexander Zverev, who’s enjoyed a remarkably favourable route through the competition so far. They’re two of tennis’ rising stars, so read on as we explain how to watch French Open tennis online and get a Tsitsipas vs Zverev live stream wherever you are right now – including ways to see it absolutely FREE.

Tsitsipas vs Zverev live stream 2021

Date: Friday, June 11

Time: 2.50pm CEST / 1.50pm BST / 8.50am ET / 5.50am PT / 10.50pm AEST / 12.50am NZST

Venue: Court Philippe-Chatrier, Stade Roland Garros, Paris

FREE live stream: ITV Hub (UK) / 9Now (AUS)

Global live streams: Tennis Channel via Sling TV or FREE fuboTV trial (US) | TSN (CAN) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

The draw could barely have treated two players more differently, Tsitsipas having had to navigate his way past three seeded players, including the world No. 2, whereas Zverev hasn’t truly been tested yet, his toughest opponent being world No. 46 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button