Tech News

Microsoft confirms next Xbox are living stream – but will not get your hopes up

Microsoft has verified it will be hosting a are living stream at Tokyo Recreation Present, but you should not be expecting any massive bulletins or exclusives.

In a put up on Xbox Wire, Head of Xbox Asia Jeremy Hinton, confirmed that Xbox will return to TGS this year, with a “virtual stream curated for gamers in Japan and throughout Asia” having area on September 30 at 6pm JST/ 10am BST / 5am ET / 7pm AEST/ 2am PT.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button