Tech News

Google Pixel 6 launch celebration confirmed, and you do not have extended to wait around

The Google Pixel 6 and Google Pixel 6 Pro launch occasion is verified, and you can expect to be able to enjoy the launch on Oct 19.

Which is when the firm is internet hosting its Pixel Drop Start, as the celebration is officially identified as, which begins at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (which is 4am in AEDT on Oct 20). You may be ready to view the start on Google’s official internet site.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button