Tech News

Apple iphone 13 start reside web site: Apple Enjoy 7, AirPods 3 and extra at 2021’s Apple function

Refresh

Our artist’s impact of what we anticipate the Apple iphone 13 to glimpse like (Graphic credit rating: TechRadar)

Welcome to Iphone 13 launch working day, and welcome to our reside weblog, wherever you can be equipped to adhere to all the news from the latest Apple event as it transpires. 

The event is set to kick off later now, and right before then we will be conversing you via the items we’re expecting to see. We are going to be giving you a preview of the Apple iphone 13, AirPods 3, Apple View 7 and more in the course of the working day.

On leading of that, we’ll be like all the most current leaks and rumors that split in the hrs top up to Tim Cook having the virtual stage. And if everything else big happens in the planet of Apple, you will be ready to study about it in this article first.

Then, from 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST (1am ACT September 15 in Australia) we are going to be covering the celebration by itself. So be positive to look at again in with us just ahead of that time to locate out about about everything Apple has to give.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button